Abby's Guide to Outdoor Power Equipment (Lawn Mowers, Snow Blowers, Chain Saws and more)
Username Password
Discussions Reviews More Guides
Abby’s Guide > Outdoor Power Equipment (Lawn Mowers, Snow Blowers, Chain Saws and more) > Discussions > sears finding parts

Outdoor Power Equipment (Lawn Mowers, Snow Blowers, Chain Saws and more) Discussions

Search For:
mech12

sears finding parts
Original Message   May 12, 2006 5:15 pm
  i see alot of post in regards to sears.  i work up here in minnesota and work on a lot of sears.  ive talked with my "new" customers and they are very unsatisfied with any type of sears help.   up here a customer would take his unit to sears, drop it off,  waits a month to get it back..  i have actually went to sears as the mechanic i am and talked with the saleman, of course he didnt know i was a mechanic.  he told me all kind of b/s about wher to get parts, warranty stuff.  who makes the "cratfsman" units.  neeless to say once i told him what i did for a living he was a little rude to me.       
Replies: 1 - 8 of 8View as Outline
Bacardi

Re: sears finding parts
Reply #1   May 14, 2006 8:26 pm
 Something weird is going on in this forum. There was a reply to this post, but now it has disappeared. There is no "button" to allow deletions or editing of one's posts. Did a moderator take it out? Why?
Moderator admin

Reply #2   May 16, 2006 7:10 am
Hey-

There WAS a post deleted.  It was deleted because it was rude and inappropriate.  We delete so many posts it is impossible to give an explanation for each one.  We delete posts from spammers, people trying to sell their new pyramid scheme and some who like to post dirty pictures, we also have our occational racist...

Our goal is to keep this forum to the point and very helpful.

All the best,
A

faithfulFrank

He is no fool who gives up what he cannot keep
to gain what he cannot lose....

Reply #3   May 16, 2006 7:15 am