Abby's Guide to Outdoor Power Equipment (Lawn Mowers, Snow Blowers, Chain Saws and more)
Username Password
Discussions Reviews More Guides
Abby’s Guide > Outdoor Power Equipment (Lawn Mowers, Snow Blowers, Chain Saws and more) > Discussions > Craftsman 18

Outdoor Power Equipment (Lawn Mowers, Snow Blowers, Chain Saws and more) Discussions

Search For:
pfrancisco

Craftsman 18
Original Message   Jan 30, 2006 8:10 pm
Hi anyone,

I got an old snow thrower from a friend, but I do not have much information on the machine--except that its labelled as "Craftsman 18," and the flywheel is labelled as "Tecumseh 31332." This is all the information I have from the machine. Any clues as to where to get the manual or the brand or size of th engine will be greatly appreciated.

NOTES: I am guessing that the engine is a Tecumseh, but I need the engine size to buy parts to fix it. It does not run. I am new at repairing engines. I do not how old it is either.

Thank you.

Replies: 1 - 1 of 1View as Outline
solara

Re: Craftsman 18
Reply #1   Jan 30, 2006 8:46 pm

home | pay | register | sign out | site map
Shop for itemsSell your itemTrack your eBay activitiesLearn, connect, and stay informed-for business and for funGet help, find answers and contact Customer Support Advanced Search
Go backBack to home page

CRAFTSMAN 18" SNOW THROWER SNOWBLOWER 663.818100 MANUAL

Item number: 7732155599
Buyer or seller of this item? Sign in for your status   Watch this item in My eBay | Email to a friend
 Larger Picture
Buy It Now price:
US $7.00 

Item location:
Lehighton,PA
United States

Ships to:
United States
Shipping costs:
US $1.06 -- US Postal Service First Class Mail®
 Go down Shipping, payment details and return policy
Seller information
billyjean18235 ( 143Feedback score is 100 to 499)
Feedback Score: 143
Positive Feedback: 100%
Member since Sep-27-05 in United States
Read feedback comments
Add to Favorite Sellers
Ask seller a question
View seller's other items
Store view | List view