Abby's Guide to Vacuum Cleaners
Username Password
Home Discussions Reviews More Guides
Abby’s Guide > Vacuum Cleaners > Discussions > Best vacuum for a pet free 3 bedroom apartment, no budget restrictions

Vacuum Cleaners Discussions

Search For:
slair76116

Best vacuum for a pet free 3 bedroom apartment, no budget restrictions
Original Message   Mar 5, 2015 6:27 pm
Hi guys this is my first post here, Me and my wife are looking for the best possible vacuum that we can buy as my wife is allergic to most things, and I have breathing issues :( I'm a total noob in this and tried to read but I'm still confused. Please help, price is no object. Thank you
Replies: 4 - 6 of 6Next page of topicsPreviousAllView as Outline
CountVacula

Re: Best vacuum for a pet free 3 bedroom apartment, no budget restrictions
Reply #4   Apr 10, 2015 12:47 pm